Broker Check

Meet Your Team

At our firm, it’s all about you.

It’s understandable why you may want to know who you will be working with, what credentials and licenses we have or the roles each of our team members play in working with you. Meet our team below. We are ready to serve you.

My Team

Kevin Dick, AIF®, AAMS®, CRPS®, CPFA®

President, Wealth Advisor

kevin@kdiwealth.com

Specializations: Advanced Wealth Planning Investment Planning Wealth Preservation/Estate Planning Business Contingency Planning Retirement Plan Consulting FINRA Series 7, 24, 63, and 65 securities registrations through Commonwealth...

Read more

Carrie Dick, AIF®, CPFA®

Vice President, Wealth Advisor

carrie@kdiwealth.com

Specializations: Retirement Plan ConsultingInvestment PlanningWealth Planning FINRA Series 7, 63, and 65 securities registrations through Commonwealth Financial Network® and applicable insurance licenses Accredited Investment...

Read more

Micah Crabdree, CRPS®, CPFA®

Regional Vice President, Wealth Advisor

micah@kdiwealth.com

Micah Crabdree is the regional vice president and wealth advisor at KDI Wealth Management. He works with clients to develop and implement their individualized financial plan, manage assets, and provide wealth management advice....

Read more

Shane Keith, MBA®, CPFA®

Integrator, Associate Advisor

shane@kdiwealth.com

FINRA Series 4, 7, 24, 63, and 65 2020 NYU CFP Candidate Bachelor's in Business Management Master's of Business Administration with an emphasis in Finance Shane leads our team with investment analysis and research in relation to...

Read more

Diane Greer, CRPC®

Registered Operations Administrator

diane@kdiwealth.com

FINRA Series 6, 7, 63 and 66 securities registrations through Commonwealth Financial Network as well as applicable insurance licenses. Chartered Retirement Planning CounselorSM professional through the College for Financial Planning...

Read more

Patti Daniels

Operations Associate

patti@kdiwealth.com

Patti Daniels is the newest operations team member to join the KDI Wealth Management Family. She joins us in Arizona via Arkansas, where she was born and raised. Patti brings a strong operational and customer service background with...

Read more

Cynthia Boyes

Customer Service Associate

cindy@kdiwealth.com

Cindy is our Director of First Impressions, the smiling face you see or warm tone of voice you hear when visiting or calling our office. Cindy has a strong customer service background from her 32 years of work experience at Bashas and...

Read more

Nichole Chabot

Flex Associate

nichole@kdiwealth.com

Nichole brings strong marketing execution skills to keep our clients and community abreast of important market conditions and education related to overall wealth management. Nichole previously exhibited these same skills at Starbucks...

Read more

Ryan Fanizza

Client Service Associate

ryan@kdiwealth.com

Ryan is beginning his career at KDI Wealth Management as a Client Service Associate to help us serve our clients’ administrative needs. Ryan’s plans to transition to a service advisory role in the coming year upon the...

Read more